sophiej.reismee.nl

22&23-04-2015

Yesterday I had another long day at work, which was very interesting again of course! When we came home (and saw the garbage of their famous neighboor standing outside) we decided to watch a movie whilst eating our dinner, something I didn't realize was that they have their own home movie theatre! So that was a plesent experience as well ;)
Today at work I was allowed to follow the guy who handles all the new gadgets and stuff so that was fun as well, I was also given a serious assignment by one of the producers.
I went home early and had a pizza with Logan at a place where they make your pizza like subway makes their sandwiches, but then this actually tasts good ;)
As I'm writing this I have just come back from a long, beautiful hike which has a spectacular view on LA. The hike was also good to compensate all of the American food and American portion sizes..
That is why Logan and I are planning on doing it again tomorrow, as it is just around the corner of their house.

Reacties

Reacties

marjan

Hi Sophie, die pizza's ken ik ja en zijn erg lekker. Ben je al 1 kilo zwaarder of niet:-)
Veel plezier nog komende week.
Groet
Tante Marjan

Bonma Jansen

Zo te lezen ben je wel goed bezig gehouden ! Hopelijk doe je ook wat gezellige dingen dit weekend. Kun je goed met de kinderen opschieten ? Prachtige foto's die je stuurde. Ik hoop dat Berend ook zo goed te volgen zal zijn en verheug me op je volgend verslag! Liefs en kus Bonma

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!