sophiej.reismee.nl

24+25-04-2015

Yesterday I went to work again and I had a fun day because I was allowed to help all of the guests before they got on the show. Most guests were politicians so I didn't really recognise them but it was still very cool to see them pull up in their big cars and having their assistant and chauffeur walk them in. The 2 guests who I did know of were Steve Harvey and the former mayor of LA! He told me about how he had once shown around king Willem Alexander in a helicopter and of course all the important people he knew (like obama!) which was very interesting. We also had a fire drill that day and because it was friday, there were donuts and some ladies had a dance party in one of the meeting rooms which was also very funny. When we came home some family members of Kevin arrived: his stepmother, father, sister and cousin. All of them are staying untill sunday so it is very busy in the house now as they have also brought their 3 dogs with them. Luckily they are very kind and fun people to talk with so I'm having a good time with them.

This morning me, Logan, her aunt, her cousin and 2 of the dogs went on a hike (after they had had their daily starbucks of course.) When we got back, Logan had to go to a party and the rest was going to watch Griffin's baseball game except for Carolyn who still had to return a pair of shoes in Beverly Hills. She asked me to come with her, and I thought it would only be rude to say no to that ;)

So she drove me through the beautifull streets of Beverly Hills and we walked the Rodeo Drive boulevard after which she also drove through Hollywood on the way back! :)

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!