sophiej.reismee.nl

26&27-04-2015

Yesterday me Logan and Grace (Logan's cousin) had breakfast at a nice restaurant amd went shopping afterwards. We had a lot of fun and it was quite an experience to have a real American breakfast with two Americans..

When we got back, we had to say goodbye to Kevin's family members who had come over to visit for the weekend, which I thought was a shame because I really liked them. We also had a swim in the pool because the weather was finally nice enough to do so :). In the afternoon we went to a Mexican restaurant and I actually liked it, eventhough it was very spicey and Logan made me try everything..

Today I stayed at the house instead of going to work with Carolyn and I was lucky because the westher was even better than yesterday. I went for another hike (and walked past a movie set on my way back), walked to the city (which ended up being longer than I expected) and layed around the pool. So I had a very relaxing day :)

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!